Ascension Coaching
Heal with your Group

GROUP COACHING WITH Stephanie

MONDAY
for clients
3 pm CET
-

9 am EST
MONDAY
for beginners
8:30 pm CET
-

2:30 pm EST

Only 88 CHF

(~97 $ / 80 €)

by month and by group